What?

Posted: 2009. július 31. in Agymenés
Címke:

Progmat listara jott az admin queue-ba. Szerinted felengedem? 😀

Dear Sir / Ceo ,

I am Mr.Ken Emmanuel Senior Accountant & the Auditor General Manager, It is my wish to solicite your assistance in a business opportunity that will be benefited for you and I.

During our investigation and Auditing in my Bank, in my department I came across an abandoned sum of money USD$18.3Million ( EIGHTEEN MILLION THREE HUNDRED THOUSAND U.S.A DOLLARS ) In an account that belongs to one of our foreign customer late MRS.F. A  Shafiq , a citizen of your country  who died along with her entire family.

I wish to know if we can work together. I would like you to stand as her Next of Kin to a Fixed Deposit of US$8.1Million which she made to our Bank. She died and left nobody behind as her Next of Kin.

please contact me through my private also call me so we can commence all arrangements while I will then give you more information’s on how we would handle this fund transfer and project. Please reply me with this assurance, come up with the information’s showed below:-

1) YOUR FULL NAME:_______________
2) YOUR AGE:______________________
3) YOUR MARITAL STATUSES:________
4) YOUR CELL PHONE NUMBER:______
5) YOUR FAX NUMBER:______________
6) YOUR COUNTRY:_________________
7) YOUR OCCUPATION:_____________
8) YOUR SEX:_____________________
9) YOUR RELIGION:________________
10) YOUR PRIVATE E-MAIL ADDRESS:____
11) YOUR I.D CARD:_________________


Please get back to me through either by phone or email If you are interested to know much about this transact ion.

I expect your urgent response.

Yours sincerely,
Mr Ken Emmanuel.

Hozzászólások
  1. zedur szerint:

    Hát, remélem, mert engem érdekelne….

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

